Bucknell University
2017-18 Bucknell
Men's Track and Field Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 01 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM NTS
Sat, Dec 02 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 06 Bucknell Tri-Meet ( Lafayette and UMBC) Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM NTS
Sat, Jan 13 Nittany Lion Challenge University Park, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 20 Gulden Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. 10:30 AM
Fri, Jan 26 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Bison Open & Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Bison Open & Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 27 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Feb 03 Scarlet & White Invitational Boston, Mass. TBA 4th of 16
Fri, Feb 09 Bucknell Tune-Up Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 1st of 8
Sat, Feb 17 Patriot League Indoor Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM 4th of 9
Sun, Feb 18 Patriot League Indoor Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 10:30 AM Patriot League Network 3rd of 9
Sat, Mar 31 Jim Taylor Invitational Selinsgrove, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Fri, Apr 06 Hopkins-Loyola Invitational Baltimore, Md. 10:00 AM 6th
Fri, Apr 06 Virginia Quad Charlottesville, Va. 1:30 PM W Georgetown; W Maryland; L Virginia
Sat, Apr 14 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. 1:30 PM FloTrack NTS
Sun, Apr 15 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. 9:30 AM FloTrack 1st of 21
Sat, Apr 21 Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. 10:30 AM 1st of 7
Thu, Apr 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri, Apr 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Apr 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Apr 28 Maroon & Gold Invitational Bloomsburg, Pa. 2:00 PM NTS
Fri, May 04 Patriot League Outdoor Championships Easton, Pa. 9:00 AM 3rd of 9, 41 points
Sat, May 05 Patriot League Outdoor Championships Easton, Pa. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 3rd of 9, 114.5 pts.
Sat, May 12 IC4A Outdoor Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day t-17th, 6 pts.
Sun, May 13 IC4A Outdoor Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day 20th, 15 pts.
Thu, May 24 NCAA East Preliminary Meet Tampa, Fla. 11:30 AM
Fri, May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Meet Tampa, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Meet Tampa, Fla. 11:30 AM
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care