BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2017 Bucknell
Men's Water Polo Schedule
Overall: 18 - 12 MAWPC: 10 - 0 Home: 8 - 0 Away: 5 - 1 Neutral: 5 - 11
DATE OPPONENT Bucknell Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Bruno Classic
Sat, Sep 02 University of the Pacific 14 5 Providence, R.I. 11:10 AM Ivy League Network ($) 5 - 23(L)
Sat, Sep 02 St. Francis Brooklyn 14 t-19 Providence, R.I. 4:00 PM Ivy League Network ($) 12 - 11(W)
Sun, Sep 03 Pepperdine 14 7 Providence, R.I. 9:15 AM Ivy League Network ($) 9 - 15(L)
Sun, Sep 03 California Baptist University 14 16 Providence, R.I. 1:00 PM Ivy League Network ($) 13 - 14(L)
Princeton Invitational
Sat, Sep 09 UCLA 16 4 Princeton, N.J. 7:30 AM Ivy League Network ($) 8 - 18(L)
Sat, Sep 09 St. Francis Brooklyn 16 t-18 Princeton, N.J. 3:00 PM Ivy League Network ($) 6 - 7(L)
Sun, Sep 10 Harvard 16 10 Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM Ivy League Network ($) 9 - 10(L)
Bison Invitational
Sat, Sep 16 La Salle 18 - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:45 AM Patriot League Network 21 - 6(W)
Sat, Sep 16 Mercyhurst College 18 - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:45 PM Patriot League Network 15 - 6(W)
Sun, Sep 17 Salem International 18 - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 12 - 2(W)
 
Sat, Sep 23 Johns Hopkins * 17 t-4 (DIII) Baltimore, Md. 3:00 PM HopkinsSports.com 16 - 11(W)
Sat, Sep 23 George Washington * 17 18 Washington, D.C. 8:00 PM A-10 Network ($) 12 - 9(W)
Sun, Sep 24 Navy * 17 - Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 9 - 6(W)
Sun, Oct 01 Fordham * t-16 t-19 Lewisburg, Pa. 1:30 PM 9 - 8(W) OT
Sat, Oct 07 Wagner * 17 - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM 11 - 7(W)
Sat, Oct 07 George Washington * 17 - Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 11 - 9(W)
Harvard Invitational
Sat, Oct 14 Wagner * 18 - Cambridge, Mass. 9:30 AM Ivy League Network ($) 6 - 5(W)
Sat, Oct 14 Brown 18 15 Cambridge, Mass. 2:00 PM Ivy League Network ($) 6 - 4(W)
Sun, Oct 15 St. Francis Brooklyn 18 t-12 Cambridge, Mass. 8:00 AM Ivy League Network ($) 8 - 10(L)
Sun, Oct 15 Princeton 18 11 Cambridge, Mass. 1:00 PM Ivy League Network ($) 7 - 12(L)
 
Fri, Oct 20 Stanford 16 4 Stanford, Calif. 7:00 PM 3 - 11(L)
Julian Fraser Memorial
Sat, Oct 21 California Baptist University 16 18 Santa Clara, Calif. 4:00 PM 14 - 15(L)
Sat, Oct 21 Loyola Marymount 16 - Santa Clara, Calif. 8:00 PM 13 - 8(W)
Sun, Oct 22 Santa Clara 16 - Santa Clara, Calif. 1:20 PM YouTube 10 - 9(W) OT
Sun, Oct 22 UC Davis 16 9 Santa Clara, Calif. 5:20 PM 6 - 15(L)
 
Sat, Oct 28 Johns Hopkins * t-17 2nd (DIII) Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM 14 - 5(W)
Sat, Oct 28 Navy * t-17 - Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM Patriot League Network 12 - 6(W)
Sun, Nov 05 Fordham * 18 - Bronx, N.Y. 3:00 PM 8 - 6(W)
Mid-Atlantic Water Polo Conference Championship
Fri, Nov 17 Mercyhurst College 16 - Annapolis, Md. 3:00 PM CollegiateWaterPolo.org ($) 15 - 4(W)
Sat, Nov 18 Wagner 16 - Annapolis, Md. 4:30 PM CollegiateWaterPolo.org ($) 8 - 10(L)
Sun, Nov 19 Fordham 16 - Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM CollegiateWaterPolo.org ($)
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care