stop
Men's Water Polo Supporters
2015 Bucknell
Men's Water Polo Schedule
Overall: 18 - 13 CWPA: 4 - 4 Home: 11 - 3 Away: 1 - 5 Neutral: 6 - 5
DATE OPPONENT Bucknell Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Bruno Classic
Sat, Sep 05 Harvard 19 - Providence, R.I. 10:30 AM 10 - 8(W)
Sat, Sep 05 St. Francis Brooklyn 19 17 Providence, R.I. 3:30 PM 8 - 7(W)
Sat, Sep 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 19 - Providence, R.I. 7:15 PM 9 - 14(L)
Sun, Sep 06 Stanford 19 4 Providence, R.I. 11:45 AM 4 - 20(L)
Bison Invitational
Fri, Sep 11 Brown 17 13 Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Sat, Sep 12 Penn State Behrend 17 - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:45 PM 14 - 3(W)
Sat, Sep 12 Fordham 17 - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:30 PM 10 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 13 Toronto 17 - Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM 14 - 11(W)
Sun, Sep 13 Washington & Jefferson - - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 20 - 8(W)
 
Sat, Sep 26 George Washington * 15 - Washington, D.C. 11:00 AM A-10 Network 14 - 12(W) OT
Sat, Sep 26 Johns Hopkins * 15 17 Baltimore, Md. 4:00 PM 12 - 13(L)
Sat, Oct 10 George Washington * 13 - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 17 - 10(W)
Sat, Oct 10 Princeton * 13 11 Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 4 - 6(L)
Sun, Oct 11 Johns Hopkins * 13 - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 9 - 4(W)
Sun, Oct 11 Navy * 13 - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM Patriot League Network 15 - 11(W)
Sat, Oct 17 Navy * 13 - Annapolis, Md. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 7 - 9(L)
Fri, Oct 23 Pacific 14 4 Stockton, Calif. 6:30 PM PacificTigers.com 8 - 15(L)
Santa Clara Rodeo
Sat, Oct 24 Cal Baptist 14 - Santa Clara, Calif. 11:00 AM 11 - 3(W)
Sat, Oct 24 UC Davis 14 10 Santa Clara, Calif. 4:20 PM 4 - 12(L)
Sun, Oct 25 Santa Clara 14 16 Santa Clara, Calif. 3:00 PM 8 - 12(L)
Sun, Oct 25 Fresno Pacific 14 - Santa Clara, Calif. 7:00 PM 20 - 11(W)
 
Sat, Oct 31 Princeton * 14 10 Princeton, N.J. 7:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 7 - 9(L)
Sun, Nov 01 Mercyhurst 14 - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 16 - 6(W)
Southern Championships
Fri, Nov 06 Washington & Jefferson 15 - Lewisburg, Pa. 6:10 PM 18 - 9(W)
Sat, Nov 07 Penn State Behrend 15 - Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM 14 - 6(W)
Sat, Nov 07 Johns Hopkins 15 - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:40 PM 4 - 8(L)
Sun, Nov 08 Navy (Third-Place Game) 15 - Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 13 - 15(L) OT
CWPA Championship
Fri, Nov 20 George Washington 15 - Cambridge, Mass. 11:20 AM 17 - 4(W)
Fri, Nov 20 Princeton 15 11 Cambridge, Mass. 4:40 PM 7 - 11(L)
Sat, Nov 21 Navy 15 - Cambridge, Mass. 3:20 PM 15 - 13(W)
Sun, Nov 22 St. Francis Brooklyn 15 - Cambridge, Mass. 1:00 PM 6 - 9(L)
* Conference Games

141809

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Colin Jonov (Football)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Colin Jonov (Football)