BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2017 Bucknell
Field Hockey Schedule
Overall: 8 - 8 Patriot League: 3 - 2 Home: 6 - 2 Away: 2 - 6 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 25 Monmouth - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM Patriot League Network 2 - 6(L)
Sun, Aug 27 Temple - Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM OWLSTV ($) 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 02 Syracuse 5 Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sun, Sep 03 Cornell - Ithaca, N.Y. 2:00 PM Ivy League Network ($) 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Sep 08 Columbia - Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Sep 10 LIU Brooklyn - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 8 - 0(W)
Tue, Sep 12 Penn State 2 Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Sep 16 American * 22 Washington, D.C. 11:00 AM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 17 Maryland 9 College Park, Md. 1:00 PM Big Ten Plus ($) 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 24 Drexel - Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM Drexel Dragons TV 2 - 3(L) SO
Fri, Sep 29 Lehigh * - Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 01 Quinnipiac - Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 07 Colgate * - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 13 Lafayette * - Easton, Pa. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Oct 21 Holy Cross * - Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM Patriot League Network 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 22 Lock Haven - Lock Haven, Pa. 12:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 28 Boston University * - Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network
Sun, Oct 29 Yale - New Haven, Conn. 2:00 PM Ivy league Network ($)
Fri, Nov 03 Semifinal - Boston, Mass. TBA
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care