BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2017-18 Bucknell
Women's Tennis Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 08 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM Recap
Sat, Sep 09 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM Recap
Sun, Sep 10 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM Recap
Fri, Sep 15 Bison Invite Lewisburg, Pa. All Day Recap
Sat, Sep 16 Bison Invite Lewisburg, Pa. All Day Recap
Fri, Sep 29 SJU Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day Recap
Sat, Sep 30 SJU Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day Recap
Sun, Oct 01 SJU Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 13 Patriot League Kickoff Bethlehem, Pa. All Day Recap
Sat, Oct 14 Patriot League Kickoff Bethlehem, Pa. All Day Recap
Sun, Oct 15 Patriot League Kickoff Bethlehem, Pa. All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 23
Northeast Regional Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care