stop
Women's Tennis Supporters
2016-17 Bucknell
Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall: 10 - 11 Patriot League: 2 - 4 Home: 4 - 4 Away: 5 - 4 Neutral: 1 - 3
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 09 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Sep 10 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Sun, Sep 11 Bucknell Fall Invite Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Fri, Sep 23 SJU Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Sep 24 SJU Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day NTS
Sun, Sep 25 SJU Invitational Merion Station, Pa. All Day NTS
Fri, Sep 30 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. 5:00 PM NTS
Sat, Oct 01 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM NTS
Sun, Oct 02 Lehigh Invitational Bethlehem, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Fri, Oct 07 Navy Blue & Gold Invitational Annapolis, Md. All Day NTS
Sat, Feb 04 La Salle Hershey, Pa. 6:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Binghamton Binghamton, N.Y. 3:30 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Wagner Easton, Pa. (Northwood Racquet Club) 11:30 AM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 18 St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 10:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Niagara Williamsville, N.Y. 11:00 AM 7 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Marist Quakertown, Pa. 2:30 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Delaware Elkton, Md. 6:45 PM 0 - 7(L)
Tue, Mar 14 Fairleigh Dickinson Orlando, Fla. 12:30 PM 3 - 4(L)
Tue, Mar 14 Fairfield Orlando, Fla. 6:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Thu, Mar 16 LIU Brooklyn Orlando, Fla. 11:30 AM 2 - 5(L)
Mon, Mar 20 Mount St. Mary's - MD Hershey, Pa. 2:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Colgate * Verona, N.Y. 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 31 Morgan State Baltimore, Md. TBA Canceled
Sat, Apr 01 Loyola (Md.) * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Coppin State Baltimore, Md. 4:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 10:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Apr 05 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 3:30 PM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 07 Saint Francis (PA) Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM Canceled
Sun, Apr 09 Lafayette * Lewisburg, PA 11:00 AM 6 - 1(W)
Tue, Apr 11 Towson Lewisburg, Pa. 3:30 PM 0 - 5(L)
Tue, Apr 18 Villanova Lewisburg, Pa. 3:45 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Army West Point * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:00 AM 1 - 6(L)
Tue, Apr 25 Indiana (Pa.) Indiana, Pa. 3:30 PM Canceled
Patriot League Championship
Fri, Apr 28 Navy (Quarterfinal) Bethlehem, Pa. 2:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
* Conference Games

137622

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Christine Bendzinski (WXC)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Christine Bendzinski (WXC)