BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2016-17 Bucknell
Women's Track and Field Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 02 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Dec 03 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Jan 07 Tri-Meet (vs. UMBC and Saint Francis) Lewisburg, Pa. All Day
Sat, Jan 14 Nittany Lion Challenge University Park, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 21 Gulden Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM
Fri, Jan 27 Bison Open and Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Bison Open and Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 28 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 10:30 AM
Fri, Feb 03 Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Fri, Feb 03 Youngstown State Invitational Youngstown, Ohio TBA
Sat, Feb 04 Youngstown State Invitational Youngstown, Ohio TBA
Sat, Feb 04 Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Fri, Feb 10 Bucknell Tune-Up Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Fri, Feb 17 Patriot League Championships Boston, Mass. TBA
Sat, Feb 18 Patriot League Championships Boston, Mass. TBA
Sun, Feb 19 Patriot League Championships Boston, Mass. TBA
Sat, Mar 04 ECAC Championships Boston, Mass. TBA
Sun, Mar 05 ECAC Championships Boston, Mass. TBA
Sat, Mar 25 Jim Taylor Invitational Selinsgrove, Pa. TBA
Fri, Mar 31 Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 01 Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Apr 07 Sun Devil Invitational Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Sat, Apr 08 Sun Devil Invitational Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Sat, Apr 08 George Mason Spring Invitational Fairfax, Va. TBA
Fri, Apr 14 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 15 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 22 Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Thu, Apr 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Fri, Apr 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 29 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Fri, May 05 Patriot League Championships Bethlehem, Pa. TBA
Sat, May 06 Patriot League Championships Bethlehem, Pa. TBA
Fri, May 12 ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat, May 13 ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sun, May 14 ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. TBA
NCAA East Preliminaries
Thu, May 25 NCAA Championships Lexington, Ky. TBA
Fri, May 26 NCAA Championships Lexington, Ky. TBA
Sat, May 27 NCAA Championships Lexington, Ky. TBA
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care