Bucknell University
2017-18 Bucknell
Women's Track and Field Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 01 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM NTS
Sat, Dec 02 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 06 Bucknell Tri-Meet (Lafayette and UMBC) Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM NTS
Sat, Jan 13 Nittany Lion Challenge University Park, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 20 Gulden Invitational Invitational 10:30 AM
Fri, Jan 26 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Bison Open & Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Bison Open & Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 27 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Feb 03 Scarlet & White Invitational Boston, Mass. TBA 11th of 17
Fri, Feb 09 Bucknell Tune-Up Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM 1st of 7
Sat, Feb 17 Patriot League Indoor Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 9:00 AM 1st of 10
Sun, Feb 18 Patriot League Indoor Championships Lewisburg, Pa. 10:30 AM Patriot League Network 1st of 10
Sat, Mar 03 ECAC Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. TBA
Sun, Mar 04 ECAC Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. TBA
Sat, Mar 31 Jim Taylor Invitational Selinsgrove, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 07 Virginia Quad Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 07 Messiah Invitational Mechanicsburg, Pa. TBA
Fri, Apr 13 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 21 Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Thu, Apr 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Fri, Apr 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 28 Maroon & Gold Invitational Bloomsburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Apr 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Fri, May 04 Patriot League Outdoor Championships Easton, Pa. TBA
Sat, May 05 Patriot League Outdoor Championships Easton, Pa. TBA
Sat, May 12 ECAC Outdoor Championships Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sun, May 13 ECAC Outdoor Championships Princeton, N.J. TBA
Thu, May 24 NCAA East Preliminary Meet Tampa, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Meet Tampa, Fla. TBA
Sat, May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Meet Tampa, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care