stop
Track & Field/Cross Country Donor Graphic
2015-16 Bucknell
Women's Track and Field Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 04 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM NTS
Sat, Dec 05 Bison Opener Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 09 Penn State Relays State College, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 23 Gulden Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. 10:30 AM 1st of 4
Fri, Jan 29 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 4:00 PM NTS
Fri, Jan 29 Bison Open & Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM NTS
Sat, Jan 30 Bison Open & Multi Lewisburg, Pa. 9:30 AM NTS
Sat, Jan 30 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. 10:30 AM NTS
Fri, Feb 05 YSU National Invitational Youngstown, Ohio 2:00 PM NTS
Sat, Feb 06 Crusader Challenge Susquehanna University 9:30 AM NTS
Sat, Feb 06 YSU National Invitational Youngstown, Ohio 10:00 AM NTS
Fri, Feb 12 Bucknell Tune-Up Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM NTS
Fri, Feb 19 Patriot League Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. All Day N/A
Sat, Feb 20 Patriot League Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. All Day 1st of 9
Sun, Feb 21 Patriot League Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. All Day 2nd of 10, 176 pts.
Sat, Mar 05 ECAC Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. 9:45 AM N/A
Sun, Mar 06 ECAC Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. 9:30 AM 22nd of 44, 13 pts.
Fri, Mar 25 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day NTS
Sat, Mar 26 Jim Taylor Invitational Selinsgrove, Pa. 10:00 AM NTS
Fri, Apr 01 Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. All Day 1st of 38, 48.5pts.
Sat, Apr 02 Bloomsburg Tri-Meet Bloomsburg, Pa. All Day
Sat, Apr 02 Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. All Day 2nd out of 43, 81.5pts.
Sat, Apr 09 Mason Spring Invitational Fairfax, Va. All Day 2nd of 15, 109.75pts.
Fri, Apr 15 Mondschein Multi Kutztown, Pa. TBA NTS
Sat, Apr 16 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Sun, Apr 17 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Sat, Apr 23 Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. All Day 2nd of 8, 166.50pts.
Thu, Apr 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA NTS
Fri, Apr 29 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA NTS
Sat, Apr 30 Maroon & Gold Meet Bloomsburg, Pa. All Day NTS
Fri, May 06 Patriot League Outdoor Championships Lewisburg, Pa. All Day 1st of 10, 85.50 pts.
Sat, May 07 Patriot League Outdoor Championships Lewisburg, Pa. All Day Patriot League Network 1st of 9
Fri, May 13 ECAC Outdoor Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day 5th of 20
Sat, May 14 ECAC Outdoor Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day 3rd of 34
Sun, May 15 ECAC Outdoor Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day 3rd of 55
Mon, May 16 Swartmore Final Qualifier Swarthmore, Pa. TBA NTS
Thu, May 26 NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat, May 28 NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Jun 24 USATF Junior Outdoor Championships Clovis, Calif. TBA NTS
* Conference Games

137618

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week<br>Sam Clark (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week
Sam Clark (Baseball)