BucknellBison.com - The Official Site of Bucknell Bison Athletics
2017 Bucknell
Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 9 - 8 Patriot League: 4 - 5 Home: 4 - 4 Away: 5 - 4 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 04 Robert Morris Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Villanova Villanova, Pa. 3:00 PM Villanova.com 10 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Hofstra Lewisburg, Pa. 3:00 PM 5 - 15(L)
Wed, Feb 22 Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J. 6:00 PM 14 - 10(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Wagner Lewisburg, Pa. 4:30 PM 16 - 6(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Manhattan Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM 7 - 11(L)
Sun, Mar 19 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 8 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM Patriot League Network 11 - 8(W)
Wed, Mar 29 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM WQMY/Patriot League Network 13 - 14(L)
Sun, Apr 02 Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass. 2:00 PM Patriot League Network 11 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 08 American * Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 9 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 12 - 11(W)
Wed, Apr 19 Loyola (Md.) * Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 8 - 15(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Navy * Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM Patriot League Network 4 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 28 Lehigh * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM Patriot League Network 4 - 12(L)
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, May 02 Lehigh (PL Quarterfinals) Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM Patriot League Network 5 - 15(L)
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care