Mailing Address:
Kenneth Langone Athletics & Recreation Center
Bucknell University
One Dent Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Bucknell Department of Athletics & Recreation Directory  
Athletics Administration Davis Gym
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
John Hardt Director of Athletics and Recreation jhardt@bucknell.edu 570-577-3067
Kelly Pastuszek Athletics Office Coordinator kelly.pastuszek@bucknell.edu 570-577-3067
Tim Pavlechko Deputy Director of Athletics tpavlech@bucknell.edu 570-577-3588
Maisha Kelly Senior Associate Director of Athletics, Senior Woman Administrator m.palmer@bucknell.edu 570-577-1712
Todd Newcomb Senior Associate Director of Athletics, External Affairs and Bison Club tnewcomb@bucknell.edu 570-577-1771
Terrie Grieb Associate Director of Athletics/Business and Team Services grieb@bucknell.edu 570-577-3052
Dan Isaf Associate Director of Athletics/NCAA Compliance and Student Services dmi003@bucknell.edu 570-577-3070
Mark Keppler Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine keppler@bucknell.edu 570-577-3255
Karen Landis Associate Director of Athletics/Recreation Services karen.landis@bucknell.edu 570-577-1656
Chad Mason Associate Director of Athletics/Operations and Events c.mason@bucknell.edu 570-577-1093
Jon Terry Associate Director of Athletics/Athletic Communications terry@bucknell.edu 570-577-3121
Pam Armold Assistant Director of Athletics/Aquatics and Auxiliary Services parmold@bucknell.edu 570-577-3594
Leslie Moore Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations and Events leslie.moore@bucknell.edu 570-577-3112
Aquatics Coordination Kinney Natatorium 203
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Pam Armold Assistant Director of Athletics/Aquatics and Auxiliary Services parmold@bucknell.edu 570-577-3594
Matt Stephens Aquatics Assistant matt.stephens@bucknell.edu 570-577-3420
Athletic Communications Davis Gym 227
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Jon Terry Associate Director of Athletics/Athletic Communications
men's soccer, women's soccer, men's basketball, men's lacrosse,
women's lacrosse, men's golf, women's golf
terry@bucknell.edu 570-577-3121
Todd Merriett Associate Director of Athletic Communications
football, men's water polo, wrestling, men's and women's
swimming and diving, baseball, women's rowing, women's water polo
todd.merriett@bucknell.edu 570-577-3488
TBA Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
field hockey, volleyball, men's and women's cross country,
men's and women's track and field, women's basketball, softball,
men's tennis, women's tennis
TBA 570-577-1835
Alyssa Casalino Athletic Communications Assistant alyssa.casalino@bucknell.edu 570-577-1227
Doug Birdsong Radio and TV Coordinator & Marketing Specialist dbirdson@bucknell.edu 570-577-3062
Campus Box Office 570-577-1000
Bucknell Sports Properties Davis Gym 202
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Mike Brennen Bucknell Sports Properties General Manager mbrennen@bucknellsportsproperties.com 570-577-1261
 Michael Buell Bucknell Sports Properties Marketing Assistant mbuell@bucknellsportsproperties.com 570-577-2057
Sports Medicine Davis Gym 222
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Mark Keppler Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine keppler@bucknell.edu 570-577-3255
Kristen Klinger Associate Athletic Trainer k.klinger@bucknell.edu 570-577-3049
Brendan Abbey Assistant Athletic Trainer  bja011@bucknell.edu  570-577-1980 
Kaitlin Kelly Assistant Athletic Trainer kmk034@bucknell.edu 570-577-2226
Emily Madrak Assistant Athletic Trainer emily.madrak@bucknell.edu 570-577-2226
Aya Morioka Assistant Athletic Trainer aya.morioka@bucknell.edu 570-577-3065
Cheri Orndorff Athletic Trainer Clinical Assistant cd031@bucknell.edu 570-577-3255
Paul Secondi Assistant Athletic Trainer pas047@bucknell.edu 570-577-1706
Pam Staso Assistant Athletic Trainer pls021@bucknell.edu 570-577-3046
Fafa Tsikata Assistant Athletic Trainer ft002@bucknell.edu 570-577-2225
Cheerleading  
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Megan Lindner Cheerleading Coach mel021@bucknell.edu 570-577-2077
Equipment Managers Gerhard Field House
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Barb Dugan Women's Equipment Manager bdugan@bucknell.edu 570-577-3082
Ken Hare Men's Equipment Manager khare@bucknell.edu 570-577-3050
Liel Karstetter Men's Equipment Manager (stadium) lsk010@bucknell.edu 570-577-1470
Bison Club Davis Gym 246
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Todd Newcomb Senior Associate Director of Athletics/External Affairs and Bison Club tnewcomb@bucknell.edu 570-577-1771
Tom Harvey Director of Athletics Development teharvey@bucknell.edu 570-577-3549
Terry Conrad Asst. Director of Athletics Development tconrad@bucknell.edu 570-577-1912
TBA Manager of Athletics Development TBA 570-577-2701
Compliance Davis Gym 206
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Dan Isaf Associate Director of Athletics/NCAA Compliance and Student Services  dmi003@bucknell.edu 570-577-3070
Annamarie Ammen Compliance and Student Services Coordinator  apa004@bucknell.edu  570-577-1832
Recreation Services Gerhard Fieldhouse T-4
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Karen Landis Associate Director of Athletics/Recreation Services karen.landis@bucknell.edu 570-577-1656
Laurel Kopecky Assistant Director of Recreation Services laurel.kopecky@bucknell.edu 570-577-1465
Matthew Seibert Program Coordinator Late Night KLARC matthew.seibert@bucknell.edu 570-577-3295
Strength and Conditioning Davis Gym 224
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Jerry Shreck Manager of Strength and Conditioning jshreck@bucknell.edu 570-577-3061
John Field Football Strength and Conditioning jpf011@bucknell.edu 570-577-1467
Cassandra Baier Strength and Conditioning Assistant cassandra.baier@bucknell.edu 570-577-3079 
Cody Miller Strength and Conditioning Assistant cody.miller@bucknell.edu 570-577-3898
Ticketing Weis Center
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Greg Marconi Ticketing Coordinator gjm018@bucknell.edu 570-577-7506
Campus Box Office 570-577-1000
Facilities and Events KLARC G247
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Chad Mason Associate Director of Athletics/Operations and Events c.mason@bucknell.edu 570-577-1093
Leslie Moore Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations and Events leslie.moore@bucknell.edu 570-577-3112
TBA Game Operations Assistant TBA  570-577-3550
       
Sports      
Baseball Davis Gym 211
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Scott Heather Head Coach baseball@bucknell.edu 570-577-3593
Jason Neitz Assistant Coach jln013@bucknell.edu 570-577-1059
Men's Basketball Davis Gym 321
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Dave Paulsen Head Coach drp011@bucknell.edu  570-577-1267
Dane Fischer Associate Head Coach djf024@bucknell.edu   570-577-3078
Aaron Kelly Assistant Coach ajk029@bucknell.edu   570-577-1358
TBA Assistant Coach TBA 570-577-3072
Kevin Snyder Manager of Basketball Operations  kts013@bucknell.edu   570-577-3552
Women's Basketball Davis Gym 325
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Aaron Roussell   Head Coach  aaron.roussell@bucknell.edu 570-577-1871
LaTonya Watson   Assistant Coach  lmw026@bucknell.edu 570-577-3047
Mike Lane  Assistant Coach  mike.lane@bucknell.edu 570-577-1856
Katie Adams   Assistant Coach  katie.adams@bucknell.edu 570-577-3919
Brittney Marshall   Manager of Basketball Operations  bcm011@bucknell.edu 570-577-2338
Men's & Women's Cross Country
and Indoor/Outdoor Track
Gerhard Fieldhouse 105
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Kevin Donner   Head Coach  kdonner@bucknell.edu 570-577-1482
 Richard Alexander   Assistant Coach  richard.alexander@bucknell.edu 570-577-3060
 Bryan Delsite  Assistant Coach  bd019@bucknell.edu 570-577-3058
 Dan Frake   Assistant Coach  dfrake@bucknell.edu 570-577-3058
 Jason Pelletier   Assistant Coach  jmp057@bucknell.edu 570-577-3010
Field Hockey Davis Gym 207
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Jeremy Cook   Head Coach  jac059@bucknell.edu 570-577-1927
Meghan Dawson  Assistant Coach  med031@bucknell.edu 570-577-1079
Hannah Richard   Assistant Coach  htr004@bucknell.edu 570-577-2251
Football Davis Gym 308
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Joe Susan   Head Coach  football@bucknell.edu 570-577-3057
Matt Borich  Assistant Coach  m.borich@bucknell.edu 570-577-3064
John Bowes   Assistant Coach  john.bowes@bucknell.edu 570-577-3056
Brad Fordyce   Assistant Coach  bwf005@bucknell.edu 570-577-1030
Rickey Jackson   Assistant Coach  rlj013@bucknell.edu 570-577-3826
R.D. Montgomery   Assistant Coach  rd.montgomery@bucknell.edu 570-577-3479
Mike O'Connor   Assistant Coach  michael.oconnor@bucknell.edu 570-577-3097
Darnell Stapleton  Assistant Coach  drs042@bucknell.edu 570-577-3140
Todd West  Assistant Coach  thw001@bucknell.edu  
Eric Wicks   Assistant Coach  ew021@bucknell.edu 570-577-1120
Eric Hahn   Administrative Coordinator  emh028@bucknell.edu 570-577-3918
Men's Golf Bachman Golf Center
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Michael Binney  Head Coach  mwb013@bucknell.edu 570-577-3075
Women's Golf Bachman Golf Center
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Kevin Jamieson  Head Coach  kjamieso@bucknell.edu 570-577-8193
Men's Lacrosse Davis Gym 217
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Frank Fedorjaka  Head Coach  fedorjak@bucknell.edu 570-577-3073
 Joe Conner Jr.  Assistant Coach  jjc033@bucknell.edu 570-577-2339
 Nick Marks  Assistant Coach  nmarks@bucknell.edu 570-577-3059
Women's Lacrosse Davis Gym 214
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Randall Goldsborough  Head Coach  erg008@bucknell.edu 570-577-3717
 Forrest Stillwell  Assistant Coach  fcs007@bucknell.edu 570-577-3551
 Julia Braun  Assistant Coach  jmb074@bucknell.edu 570-577-2253
Women's Rowing Gerhard Fieldhouse 218
NAME  POSITION  E-MAIL  PHONE
 Stephen Kish  Head Coach  kish@bucknell.edu 570-577-1770
 TBA  Assistant Coach  TBA 570-577-3974
 TBA  Assistant Coach  TBA 570-577-3769
 Briana Pittman  Assistant Coach  bsp013@bucknell.edu 570-577-3243
Men's Soccer    Gerhard Fieldhouse 219
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Brendan Nash  Head Coach  bnash@bucknell.edu 570-577-3083
 Patrick Long  Assistant Coach  patrick.long@bucknell.edu 570-577-3051
Women's Soccer    Gerhard Fieldhouse 221
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Ben Landis  Head Coach  bwlandis@bucknell.edu 570-577-1772
 Leah Sipe
 Assistant Coach  lbs015@bucknell.edu
570-577-3557
 Becky Scroger  Assistant Coach  becky.scroger@bucknell.edu 570-577-3557
Softball   Davis Gym 210 
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Bonnie Skrenta  Head Coach  bjs040@bucknell.edu 570-577-3553
 Maya Ripecky  Assistant Coach  maya.ripecky@bucknell.edu 570-577-1016
 Marissa Myers  Assistant Coach  mlm054@bucknell.edu 570-577-3684
Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving    Davis Gym 229
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Dan Schinnerer  Head Coach  des036@bucknell.edu 570-577-1530
 Mike Ginder  Assistant Coach  mwg012@bucknell.edu 570-577-1294
 Kristine Mann  Assistant Coach  kristine.mann@bucknell.edu 570-577-1517
 Sandy Elion  Assistant Coach  selion@bucknell.edu 570-577-1530
 Errol Carter  Diving Coach  ecarter@bucknell.edu 570-577-3076
Men's Tennis    Davis Gym 237
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Craig Schwartz  Head Coach  cms048@bucknell.edu 570-577-1058
Women's Tennis    Davis Gym 237
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Rebecca Helt  Head Coach/Coordinator of Tennis  helt@bucknell.edu 570-577-3598
Volleyball    Davis Gym 239
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Anna Allison  Head Coach  ala015@bucknell.edu 570-577-3048
 Ryan Adams
 Assistant Coach  ryan.adams@bucknell.edu
570-577-1076
 Eric Ragan  Assistant Coach  elr016@bucknell.edu 570-577-2219
Men's & Women's Water Polo    Davis Gym 232
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 John McBride  Head Coach  jwm035@bucknell.edu 570-577-1777
 Kyle Gorham  Assistant Coach  kwg006@bucknell.edu 570-577-1833
Wrestling    Gerhard Fieldhouse 212
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 Dan Wirnsberger  Head Coach  djw020@bucknell.edu 570-577-1035
 Jim Gibson  Assistant Coach  jmg059@bucknell.edu 570-577-1755
 Jarrod Garnett  Assistant Coach  jvg007@bucknell.edu 570-577-3980