Mailing Address:
Kenneth Langone Athletics & Recreation Center
Bucknell University
One Dent Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Bucknell Department of Athletics & Recreation Directory
Athletics Administration Davis Gym
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
John Hardt Director of Athletics and Recreation jhardt@bucknell.edu 570-577-3067
Kelly Pastuszek Athletics Office Coordinator kelly.pastuszek@bucknell.edu 570-577-3067
Tim Pavlechko Deputy Director of Athletics tpavlech@bucknell.edu 570-577-3588
Maisha Kelly Senior Associate Director of Athletics, Senior Woman Administrator m.palmer@bucknell.edu 570-577-1712
Todd Newcomb Senior Associate Director of Athletics, External Affairs and Bison Club tnewcomb@bucknell.edu 570-577-1771
Lauren Wicklund Associate Director of Athletics, Leadership Development lc051@bucknell.edu 570-577-1251
Terrie Grieb Associate Director of Athletics/Business and Team Services grieb@bucknell.edu 570-577-3052
Dan Isaf Associate Director of Athletics/NCAA Compliance and Student Services dmi003@bucknell.edu 570-577-3070
Ian Wood Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine iaw001@bucknell.edu  570-577-3255
Karen Landis Associate Director of Athletics/Recreation Services karen.landis@bucknell.edu 570-577-1656
Chad Mason Associate Director of Athletics/Operations and Events c.mason@bucknell.edu 570-577-1093
Jon Terry Associate Director of Athletics/Athletic Communications terry@bucknell.edu 570-577-3121
Pam Armold Assistant Director of Athletics/Aquatics and Auxiliary Services parmold@bucknell.edu 570-577-3594
AJ Kizekai Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations and Events ak025@bucknell.edu 570-577-3112
Aquatics Coordination Kinney Natatorium 203
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Pam Armold Assistant Director of Athletics/Aquatics and Auxiliary Services parmold@bucknell.edu 570-577-3594
Matt Stephens Aquatics Assistant matt.stephens@bucknell.edu 570-577-3420
Athletic Communications Davis Gym 227
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Jon Terry Associate Director of Athletics/Athletic Communications
football, men's basketball, men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, men's golf, women's golf
terry@bucknell.edu 570-577-3121
TBA Associate Director of Athletic Communications
TBA 570-577-3488
Matt Jackson Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
field hockey, volleyball, men's and women's swimming and diving, women's basketball, wrestling, softball, men's tennis, women's tennis
mjj010@bucknell.edu 570-577-1835
Matt Torres

Athletic Communications Assistant
men's soccer, women's soccer, men's and women's cross country, men's and women's track and field, men's water polo, women's water polo, baseball, women's rowing

mct014@bucknell.edu 570-577-1227
Doug Birdsong Radio and TV Coordinator & Marketing Specialist dbirdson@bucknell.edu 570-577-3062
Campus Box Office 570-577-1000
Bucknell Sports Properties Davis Gym 202
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Mike Trudnak Bucknell Sports Properties General Manager mtrudnak@bucknellsportsproperties.com 570-577-1261
Hadyn Derr Bucknell Sports Properties Marketing Assistant hderr@bucknellsportsproperties.com 570-577-2057
Sports Medicine Davis Gym 222
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Ian Wood Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine iaw001@bucknell.edu 570-577-3255
Kristen Klinger Associate Athletic Trainer k.klinger@bucknell.edu 570-577-3049
Brendan Abbey Assistant Athletic Trainer bja011@bucknell.edu 570-577-1980
Diane Boyce Assistant Athletic Trainer dcb022@bucknell.edu 570-577-3046
Kaitlyn Hager Assistant Athletic Trainer kes032@bucknell.edu 570-577-1706
Emily Madrak Assistant Athletic Trainer emily.madrak@bucknell.edu 570-577-2226
Aya Morioka Assistant Athletic Trainer aya.morioka@bucknell.edu 570-577-3065
Cheri Orndorff Athletic Trainer Clinical Assistant cd031@bucknell.edu 570-577-3255
Courey Schaetzle Assistant Athletic Trainer crs026@bucknell.edu 570-577-2226
Fafa Tsikata Assistant Athletic Trainer ft002@bucknell.edu 570-577-2225
Cheerleading  
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Megan Lindner Cheerleading Coach mel021@bucknell.edu 570-522-0655
Equipment Managers Gerhard Field House
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Barb Dugan Women's Equipment Manager bdugan@bucknell.edu 570-577-3082
Ken Hare Men's Equipment Manager khare@bucknell.edu 570-577-3050
Liel Karstetter Men's Equipment Manager (stadium) lsk010@bucknell.edu 570-577-1470
Bison Club Davis Gym 246
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Todd Newcomb Senior Associate Director of Athletics/External Affairs and Bison Club tnewcomb@bucknell.edu 570-577-1771
Tom Harvey Director of Athletics Development teharvey@bucknell.edu 570-577-3549
Kyle Smith Manager of Athletics Development kls047@bucknell.edu 570-577-1912
Compliance Davis Gym 206
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Dan Isaf Associate Director of Athletics/NCAA Compliance and Student Services dmi003@bucknell.edu 570-577-3070
Annamarie Ginder Compliance and Student Services Coordinator apa004@bucknell.edu 570-577-1832
Leadership Development Davis Gym 206
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Lauren Wicklund Associate Director of Athletics/Leadership Development lc051@bucknell.edu 570-577-1251
Kelly Harris Student-Athlete Development Assistant k.harris@bucknell.edu 570-577-1650
Recreation Services Gerhard Fieldhouse T-4
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Karen Landis Associate Director of Athletics/Recreation Services karen.landis@bucknell.edu 570-577-1656
Jarrin Campman Assistant Director of Recreation Services jc090@bucknell.edu 570-577-1465
Matthew Seibert Program Coordinator Late Night KLARC matthew.seibert@bucknell.edu 570-577-3295
Strength and Conditioning Davis Gym 224
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Jerry Shreck Manager of Strength and Conditioning jshreck@bucknell.edu 570-577-3061
John Field Football Strength and Conditioning jpf011@bucknell.edu 570-577-1467
Colleen Looney Strength and Conditioning Assistant colleen.looney@bucknell.edu 570-577-3079
Cody Miller Strength and Conditioning Assistant cody.miller@bucknell.edu 570-577-3898
Ticketing Weis Center
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Greg Marconi Ticketing Coordinator gjm018@bucknell.edu 570-577-7506
Campus Box Office 570-577-1000
Facilities and Events KLARC G247
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Chad Mason Associate Director of Athletics/Operations and Events c.mason@bucknell.edu 570-577-1093
AJ Kizekai Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations and Events ak025@bucknell.edu 570-577-3112
Jourdan Semmel Game Operations Coordinator jks029@bucknell.edu 570-577-3550
       
Sports      
Baseball Davis Gym 211
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
 
Scott Heather Head Coach sheather@bucknell.edu 570-577-3593
Jason Neitz Assistant Coach jln013@bucknell.edu 570-577-1059
Bobby Felmy Assistant Coach rkf004@bucknell.edu    
       
Men's Basketball Davis Gym 321
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Nathan Davis Head Coach ndavis@bucknell.edu 570-577-1267
Paul Harrison Assistant Coach pjh023@bucknell.edu 570-577-3078
John Griffin Assistant Coach jjgriffi@bucknell.edu 570-577-1358
Joe Meehan Assistant Coach jfm031@bucknell.edu
570-577-3072
Johnathan Brown Manager of Basketball Operations jnb016@bucknell.edu  570-577-3552
Women's Basketball Davis Gym 325
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Aaron Roussell Head Coach aaron.roussell@bucknell.edu 570-577-1871
Mike Lane Assistant Coach mike.lane@bucknell.edu
570-577-1856
Carissa Thielbar Assistant Coach cmn009@bucknell.edu 570-577-3047
Martina Wood Assistant Coach maw042@bucknell.edu 570-577-3919
Lindsey Burke Manager of Basketball Operations lab041@bucknell.edu 570-577-2338
Men's & Women's Cross Country
and Indoor/Outdoor Track
Gerhard Fieldhouse 105
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Kevin Donner Head Coach kdonner@bucknell.edu 570-577-1482
Richard Alexander Assistant Coach richard.alexander@bucknell.edu 570-577-3060
Bryan Delsite Assistant Coach bd019@bucknell.edu 570-577-3058
Dan Frake Assistant Coach dfrake@bucknell.edu 570-577-3058
Amy Mantush Assistant Coach amm029@bucknell.edu 570-577-3010
Field Hockey Davis Gym 207
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Jeremy Cook Head Coach jac059@bucknell.edu 570-577-1927
Hannah Allison Assistant Coach hra003@bucknell.edu 570-577-1079
Sam Carlino Assistant Coach sc070@bucknell.edu 570-577-2251
Football Davis Gym 308
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Joe Susan Head Coach football@bucknell.edu 570-577-3057
Bobby Acosta Assistant Coach ba018@bucknell.edu 570-577-3056
Matt Borich Assistant Coach m.borich@bucknell.edu 570-577-3064
Steven King  Assistant Coach sk036@bucknell.edu   570-577-3826
R.D. Montgomery Assistant Coach rd.montgomery@bucknell.edu 570-577-3479
Mike O'Connor Assistant Coach michael.oconnor@bucknell.edu 570-577-3097
Darnell Stapleton Assistant Coach drs042@bucknell.edu 570-577-3140
Mike Weick Assistant Coach mgw009@bucknell.edu 570-577-1030
Eli Wicklund Assistant Coach  cew027@bucknell.edu  
Eric Wicks Assistant Coach ew021@bucknell.edu 570-577-1120
Tim Wait Administrative Coordinator taw027@bucknell.edu 570-577-3918
Men's Golf Bachman Golf Center
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Michael Binney Head Coach mwb013@bucknell.edu 570-577-3075
Women's Golf Bachman Golf Center
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Lisa Francisco Head Coach lef013@bucknell.edu 570-577-7347
Men's Lacrosse Davis Gym 217
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Frank Fedorjaka Head Coach fedorjak@bucknell.edu 570-577-3073
Joe Conner Jr. Associate Head Coach jjc033@bucknell.edu 570-577-2339
Brian Small Assistant Coach bes026@bucknell.edu 570-577-3059
Women's Lacrosse Davis Gym 214
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Randall Swope Head Coach erg008@bucknell.edu 570-577-3717
Jenna Petrucelli Assistant Coach jmp059@bucknell.edu 570-577-2253
Taylor Pennell Assistant Coach tlp011@bucknell.edu  570-577-3551
Women's Rowing Gerhard Fieldhouse 218
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Stephen Kish Head Coach kish@bucknell.edu 570-577-1770
Peter Morgan Assistant Coach phm009@bucknell.edu 570-577-3974
Abigail Klicker Assistant Coach a.klicker@bucknell.edu   570-577-3769
Mari Sundbo Assistant Coach mgs029@bucknell.edu   570-577-3243
Men's Soccer Gerhard Fieldhouse 219
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Brendan Nash Head Coach bnash@bucknell.edu 570-577-3083
Ross Liberati Assistant Coach mrl021@bucknell.edu 570-577-3051
Women's Soccer Gerhard Fieldhouse 221
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Kelly Cook Head Coach kelly.kuss@bucknell.edu 570-577-1772
David Madsen
Assistant Coach dsm021@bucknell.edu 570-577-3557
Leigh Howard Assistant Coach lmh028@bucknell.edu 570-577-1073
Softball Davis Gym 210
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Courtnay Foster Head Coach cpf005@bucknell.edu 570-577-3553
Marissa Myers Assistant Coach mlm054@bucknell.edu 570-577-3684
TBA Assistant Coach TBA 570-577-1016
Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving Davis Gym 229
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Dan Schinnerer Head Coach des036@bucknell.edu 570-577-1530
Kristine Mann Assistant Coach kristine.mann@bucknell.edu 570-577-1517
Kit Raulerson Assistant Coach  jcr029@bucknell.edu 570-577-1294
Errol Carter Diving Coach ecarter@bucknell.edu 570-577-3076
Men's Tennis Davis Gym 237
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Bruce Myers Head Coach bam037@bucknell.edu 570-577-1058
Women's Tennis Davis Gym 237
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Rebecca Helt Head Coach/Coordinator of Tennis helt@bucknell.edu 570-577-3598
Volleyball Davis Gym 239
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Anna Allison Head Coach ala015@bucknell.edu 570-577-3048
Kelly Bonja Assistant Coach knb007@bucknell.edu 570-577-1076
Michael Hobson Assistant Coach mjh044@bucknell.edu  570-577-2219
Men's & Women's Water Polo Davis Gym 232
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
John McBride Head Coach jwm035@bucknell.edu 570-577-1777
Wrestling Gerhard Fieldhouse 212
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Dan Wirnsberger Head Coach djw020@bucknell.edu 570-577-1035
Jim Gibson Assistant Coach jmg059@bucknell.edu 570-577-1755
Kevin LeValley Assistant Coach kll011@bucknell.edu 570-577-3980