stop

Mailing Address:
Kenneth Langone Athletics & Recreation Center
Bucknell University
One Dent Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Bucknell Department of Athletics & Recreation Directory
Athletics Administration Davis Gym
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
John Hardt Director of Athletics and Recreation jhardt@bucknell.edu 570-577-3067
Kelly Pastuszek Athletics Office Coordinator kelly.pastuszek@bucknell.edu 570-577-3067
Tim Pavlechko Deputy Director of Athletics tpavlech@bucknell.edu 570-577-3588
Maisha Kelly Senior Associate Director of Athletics, Senior Woman Administrator m.palmer@bucknell.edu 570-577-1712
Todd Newcomb Senior Associate Director of Athletics, External Affairs and Bison Club tnewcomb@bucknell.edu 570-577-1771
Lauren Cavallaro Associate Director of Athletics, Leadership Development lauren.cavallaro@bucknell.edu 570-577-1251
Terrie Grieb Associate Director of Athletics/Business and Team Services grieb@bucknell.edu 570-577-3052
Dan Isaf Associate Director of Athletics/NCAA Compliance and Student Services dmi003@bucknell.edu 570-577-3070
Mark Keppler Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine keppler@bucknell.edu 570-577-3255
Karen Landis Associate Director of Athletics/Recreation Services karen.landis@bucknell.edu 570-577-1656
Chad Mason Associate Director of Athletics/Operations and Events c.mason@bucknell.edu 570-577-1093
Jon Terry Associate Director of Athletics/Athletic Communications terry@bucknell.edu 570-577-3121
Pam Armold Assistant Director of Athletics/Aquatics and Auxiliary Services parmold@bucknell.edu 570-577-3594
Leslie Moore Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations and Events leslie.moore@bucknell.edu 570-577-3112
Aquatics Coordination Kinney Natatorium 203
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Pam Armold Assistant Director of Athletics/Aquatics and Auxiliary Services parmold@bucknell.edu 570-577-3594
Matt Stephens Aquatics Assistant matt.stephens@bucknell.edu 570-577-3420
Athletic Communications Davis Gym 227
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Jon Terry Associate Director of Athletics/Athletic Communications
men's basketball, men's golf, women's golf
terry@bucknell.edu 570-577-3121
Todd Merriett Associate Director of Athletic Communications
football, men's water polo, wrestling, men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, women's rowing, women's water polo
todd.merriett@bucknell.edu 570-577-3488
Matt Jackson Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
field hockey, volleyball, men's and women's swimming and diving, women's basketball, softball, men's tennis, women's tennis
mjj010@bucknell.edu 570-577-1835
Matt Torres

Athletic Communications Assistant
men's soccer, women's soccer, men's and women's cross country, men's and women's track and field, baseball

mct014@bucknell.edu 570-577-1227
Doug Birdsong Radio and TV Coordinator & Marketing Specialist dbirdson@bucknell.edu 570-577-3062
Campus Box Office 570-577-1000
Bucknell Sports Properties Davis Gym 202
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Mike Trudnak Bucknell Sports Properties General Manager mtrudnak@bucknellsportsproperties.com 570-577-1261
Hadyn Derr Bucknell Sports Properties Marketing Assistant hderr@bucknellsportsproperties.com 570-577-2057
Sports Medicine Davis Gym 222
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Mark Keppler Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine keppler@bucknell.edu 570-577-3255
Kristen Klinger Associate Athletic Trainer k.klinger@bucknell.edu 570-577-3049
Brendan Abbey Assistant Athletic Trainer bja011@bucknell.edu 570-577-1980
Kaitlyn Hager Assistant Athletic Trainer kes032@bucknell.edu 570-577-1706
TBA Assistant Athletic Trainer TBA  570-577-2226
Emily Madrak Assistant Athletic Trainer emily.madrak@bucknell.edu 570-577-2226
Aya Morioka Assistant Athletic Trainer aya.morioka@bucknell.edu 570-577-3065
Cheri Orndorff Athletic Trainer Clinical Assistant cd031@bucknell.edu 570-577-3255
Pam Staso Assistant Athletic Trainer pls021@bucknell.edu 570-577-3046
Fafa Tsikata Assistant Athletic Trainer ft002@bucknell.edu 570-577-2225
Cheerleading  
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Megan Lindner Cheerleading Coach mel021@bucknell.edu 570-522-0655
Equipment Managers Gerhard Field House
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Barb Dugan Women's Equipment Manager bdugan@bucknell.edu 570-577-3082
Ken Hare Men's Equipment Manager khare@bucknell.edu 570-577-3050
Liel Karstetter Men's Equipment Manager (stadium) lsk010@bucknell.edu 570-577-1470
Bison Club Davis Gym 246
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Todd Newcomb Senior Associate Director of Athletics/External Affairs and Bison Club tnewcomb@bucknell.edu 570-577-1771
Tom Harvey Director of Athletics Development teharvey@bucknell.edu 570-577-3549
Cara Hanrahan Manager of Athletics Development c.hanrahan@bucknell.edu 570-577-2701
Kyle Smith Manager of Athletics Development kls047@bucknell.edu 570-577-1912
Compliance Davis Gym 206
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Dan Isaf Associate Director of Athletics/NCAA Compliance and Student Services dmi003@bucknell.edu 570-577-3070
Annamarie Ammen Compliance and Student Services Coordinator apa004@bucknell.edu 570-577-1832
Recreation Services Gerhard Fieldhouse T-4
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Karen Landis Associate Director of Athletics/Recreation Services karen.landis@bucknell.edu 570-577-1656
Jarrin Campman Assistant Director of Recreation Services jc090@bucknell.edu 570-577-1465
Matthew Seibert Program Coordinator Late Night KLARC matthew.seibert@bucknell.edu 570-577-3295
Strength and Conditioning Davis Gym 224
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Jerry Shreck Manager of Strength and Conditioning jshreck@bucknell.edu 570-577-3061
John Field Football Strength and Conditioning jpf011@bucknell.edu 570-577-1467
Colleen Looney Strength and Conditioning Assistant colleen.looney@bucknell.edu 570-577-3079
Cody Miller Strength and Conditioning Assistant cody.miller@bucknell.edu 570-577-3898
Ticketing Weis Center
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Greg Marconi Ticketing Coordinator gjm018@bucknell.edu 570-577-7506
Campus Box Office 570-577-1000
Facilities and Events KLARC G247
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Chad Mason Associate Director of Athletics/Operations and Events c.mason@bucknell.edu 570-577-1093
Leslie Moore Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations and Events leslie.moore@bucknell.edu 570-577-3112
Jourdan Semmel Game Operations Assistant jks029@bucknell.edu 570-577-3550
       
Sports      
Baseball Davis Gym 211
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Please direct all initial recruiting e-mails to baseball@bucknell.edu  
Scott Heather Head Coach sheather@bucknell.edu 570-577-3593
Jason Neitz Assistant Coach jln013@bucknell.edu 570-577-1059
Bobby Felmy Assistant Coach rkf004@bucknell.edu    
Nate Mulberg Assistant Coach mlb@bucknell.edu   
Men's Basketball Davis Gym 321
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Nathan Davis Head Coach ndavis@bucknell.edu 570-577-1267
Paul Harrison Assistant Coach pjh023@bucknell.edu 570-577-3078
John Griffin Assistant Coach jjgriffi@bucknell.edu 570-577-1358
Joe Meehan Assistant Coach jfm031@bucknell.edu
570-577-3072
Johnathan Brown Manager of Basketball Operations jnb016@bucknell.edu  570-577-3552
Women's Basketball Davis Gym 325
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Aaron Roussell Head Coach aaron.roussell@bucknell.edu 570-577-1871
Mike Lane Assistant Coach mike.lane@bucknell.edu
570-577-1856
Carissa Nord Assistant Coach cmn009@bucknell.edu 570-577-3047
Martina Wood Assistant Coach maw042@bucknell.edu 570-577-3919
Lindsey Burke Manager of Basketball Operations lab041@bucknell.edu 570-577-2338
Men's & Women's Cross Country
and Indoor/Outdoor Track
Gerhard Fieldhouse 105
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Kevin Donner Head Coach kdonner@bucknell.edu 570-577-1482
Richard Alexander Assistant Coach richard.alexander@bucknell.edu 570-577-3060
Bryan Delsite Assistant Coach bd019@bucknell.edu 570-577-3058
Dan Frake Assistant Coach dfrake@bucknell.edu 570-577-3058
Amy Mantush Assistant Coach amm029@bucknell.edu 570-577-3010
Field Hockey Davis Gym 207
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Jeremy Cook Head Coach jac059@bucknell.edu 570-577-1927
Hannah Allison Assistant Coach hra003@bucknell.edu 570-577-1079
Sam Carlino Assistant Coach sc070@bucknell.edu 570-577-2251
Football Davis Gym 308
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Joe Susan Head Coach football@bucknell.edu 570-577-3057
Matt Borich Assistant Coach m.borich@bucknell.edu 570-577-3064
John Bowes Assistant Coach john.bowes@bucknell.edu 570-577-3056
Brad Fordyce Assistant Coach bwf005@bucknell.edu 570-577-1030
Steven King  Assistant Coach sk036@bucknell.edu   570-577-3826
R.D. Montgomery Assistant Coach rd.montgomery@bucknell.edu 570-577-3479
Mike O'Connor Assistant Coach michael.oconnor@bucknell.edu 570-577-3097
Darnell Stapleton Assistant Coach drs042@bucknell.edu 570-577-3140
Eli Wicklund Assistant Coach    
Eric Wicks Assistant Coach ew021@bucknell.edu 570-577-1120
Tim Wait Administrative Coordinator taw027@bucknell.edu 570-577-3918
Men's Golf Bachman Golf Center
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Michael Binney Head Coach mwb013@bucknell.edu 570-577-3075
Women's Golf Bachman Golf Center
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Lisa Francisco Head Coach lef013@bucknell.edu 570-577-7347
Men's Lacrosse Davis Gym 217
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Frank Fedorjaka Head Coach fedorjak@bucknell.edu 570-577-3073
Joe Conner Jr. Associate Head Coach jjc033@bucknell.edu 570-577-2339
Brian Small Assistant Coach bes026@bucknell.edu 570-577-3059
Women's Lacrosse Davis Gym 214
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Randall Swope Head Coach erg008@bucknell.edu 570-577-3717
Jenna Petrucelli Assistant Coach jmp059@bucknell.edu 570-577-2253
Taylor Pennell Assistant Coach tlp011@bucknell.edu  570-577-3551
Women's Rowing Gerhard Fieldhouse 218
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Stephen Kish Head Coach kish@bucknell.edu 570-577-1770
Peter Morgan Assistant Coach phm009@bucknell.edu 570-577-3974
Abigail Klicker Assistant Coach a.klicker@bucknell.edu   570-577-3769
Men's Soccer Gerhard Fieldhouse 219
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Brendan Nash Head Coach bnash@bucknell.edu 570-577-3083
Ross Liberati Assistant Coach mrl021@bucknell.edu 570-577-3051
Women's Soccer Gerhard Fieldhouse 221
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Kelly Cook Head Coach kelly.kuss@bucknell.edu 570-577-1772
David Madsen
Assistant Coach dsm021@bucknell.edu 570-577-3557
Leigh Howard Assistant Coach lmh028@bucknell.edu 570-577-3557
Softball Davis Gym 210
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Courtnay Foster Head Coach cpf005@bucknell.edu 570-577-3553
Marissa Myers Assistant Coach mlm054@bucknell.edu 570-577-3684
Brie Carmack Assistant Coach arc023@bucknell.edu 570-577-1016
Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving Davis Gym 229
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Dan Schinnerer Head Coach des036@bucknell.edu 570-577-1530
Mike Ginder Assistant Coach mwg012@bucknell.edu 570-577-1294
Kristine Mann Assistant Coach kristine.mann@bucknell.edu 570-577-1517
TBA Assistant Coach TBA 570-577-1530
Errol Carter Diving Coach ecarter@bucknell.edu 570-577-3076
Men's Tennis Davis Gym 237
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Bruce Myers Head Coach TBA 570-577-1058
Women's Tennis Davis Gym 237
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Rebecca Helt Head Coach/Coordinator of Tennis helt@bucknell.edu 570-577-3598
Volleyball Davis Gym 239
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Anna Allison Head Coach ala015@bucknell.edu 570-577-3048
Kevin Rodgers
Assistant Coach kar035@bucknell.edu 570-577-1076
Michael Hobson Assistant Coach mjh044@bucknell.edu  570-577-2219
Men's & Women's Water Polo Davis Gym 232
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
John McBride Head Coach jwm035@bucknell.edu 570-577-1777
Bret Lathrope Assistant Coach b.lathrope@bucknell.edu 570-577-1833
Wrestling Gerhard Fieldhouse 212
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
Dan Wirnsberger Head Coach djw020@bucknell.edu 570-577-1035
Jim Gibson Assistant Coach jmg059@bucknell.edu 570-577-1755
Kevin LeValley Assistant Coach kll011@bucknell.edu 570-577-3980