____________________________

August
Wednesday, Aug. 30
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)


September
Saturday, Sept. 2
- Bison Club/Bison Gridiron Club Football Tailgate - Marist Game (4:00 p.m., practice field)

- Men's & Women's Tennis Alumni Weekend

Wednesday, Sept. 6
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

Friday, September 8
- Bucknell Football Alumni Reception (8-11 p.m., Brendan's Towne Tavern Shanty)

Saturday, Sept. 9

- Bison Club/Bison Gridiron Club Football Tailgate - Holy Cross Game (10:00 a.m., practice field)

- Honoring of Last Year's Patriot League Championship Basketball Teams/Football Alumni (Halftime, Christy Mathewson-Memorial Stadium)

- Bucknell Football Alumni 5th Quarter Celebration (TBA)

Sunday, Sept. 10
- Bucknell Football Alumni Brunch (10:30 a.m., Walls Lounge)

Wednesday, Sept. 13
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

- Bison Club Board of Directors Conference Call (4:00 p.m.)

Friday, Sept. 15
- Bucknell Water Polo 40-Year Celebration, Reception (Brendan's Towne Tavern Shanty, 8-11 p.m.)

Saturday, Sept. 16
- Bison Club Football Fan Bus to William & Mary (Departs from KLARC at TBA)

- Bucknell Water Polo 40-Year Celebration, Tailgate (Sojka Pavilion Lawn, 1-3 p.m.)

- Bucknell Water Polo 40-Year Celebration, Dinner (Terrace Room, 6-9 p.m.)

Tuesday, Sept. 19
- Women's Sports Luncheon (11:45 a.m., Walls Lounge, Elaine Langone Center)

Wednesday, Sept. 20
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

Saturday, Sept. 23
- Bison Club/Bison Gridiron Club Football Tailgate - Sacred Heart Game (3:00 p.m., inside big tent on practice field)

Wednesday, Sept. 27
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

Saturday, Sept. 30
- Bison Club/Bison Gridiron Club Football Tailgate - Monmouth Game (4:00 p.m., practice field)


October
Wednesday, Oct. 4
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

Wednesday, Oct. 11
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

Saturday, Oct. 14
- Bison Club Football Fan Bus to Cornell (Departs from KLARC at TBA)

Wednesday, Oct. 18
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

Saturday, Oct. 21
- Bison Club Football Fan Bus to Lafayette (Departs from KLARC at TBA)

Wednesday, Oct. 25
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

Saturday, Oct. 28
- Bison Club Football Fan Bus to Colgate (Departs from KLARC at TBA)


November
Wednesday, Nov. 1
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)     

Friday, Nov. 3
- Bison Club Dinner & 39th Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony (7 p.m., Terrace Room) 

Saturday, Nov. 4
- Bison Club/Bison Gridiron Club Football Tailgate – Lehigh Game (10:00 a.m., inside big tent on practice field)

- Spiked Shoe Alumni Tailgate (Field Next to McDonnell Hall, 10:30 a.m.)

- Honoring of New Hall of Famers (Halftime, Christy Mathewson-Memorial Stadium) 

- Swimming & Diving Parents, Alumni & Friends Reception (TBA, McGee Room, Sojka Pavilion)

- Bucknell Friends of Bison Basketball Dinner (6:00 p.m., Larison Dining Hall) 

Tuesday, Nov. 7
Backcourt Club Men's Basketball Tip-Off Reception (7 p.m., Brendan's Towne Tavern)

Wednesday, Nov. 8
- Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)   

- Bison Club Board of Directors Conference Call (4:00 p.m.)

Saturday, Nov. 11
- Bison Club/Bison Gridiron Club Football Tailgate – Georgetown Game (10:00 a.m., practice field)

Tuesday, Nov. 14
- Women's Sports Luncheon (11:45 a.m., Walls Lounge, Elaine Langone Center)

Wednesday, Nov. 15
- Final Bucknell Football Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill) 

Saturday, Nov. 18
- Bison Club Football Fan Bus to Fordham (Departs from KLARC at TBA)


December
Sunday, Dec. 3
- Bison Club Football Awards Banquet (5:00 p.m., Terrace Room)

 Thursday, Dec. 7
- Backcourt Club Men's Basketball Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill) 


January
Thursday, Jan. 4

- Backcourt Club Men's Basketball Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

Saturday, Jan. 21
- SUNCOM Dirk Sojka Slam Dunk With Bison Basketball (12:00 p.m., Sojka Pavilion)


February
Thursday, Feb. 1
- Backcourt Club Men's Basketball Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

Tuesday, Feb. 13
- Women's Sports Luncheon – NGWSD Celebration (11:45 a.m., Walls Lounge, Elaine Langone Center)

Saturday, Feb. 17
- Spiked Shoe Parent's Alumni & Friends Dinner in Conjunction with Patriot League Indoor Championships (7:30 p.m., Terrace Room)

Thursday, Feb. 22
- Final Backcourt Club Men's Basketball Luncheon (12 p.m., Matty's Sporthouse Grill)

Saturday, Feb. 25
- Bison Club Board of Directors Meeting

- Bison Club Donor Reception at Navy Men's Basketball Game (TBA, McGee Room, Invite Only)


April
Wednesday, April 11
- Bison Club Board of Directors Conference Call (4:00 p.m.)

Saturday, April 14
- Women's Basketball Alumni Reception (Brendan's Towne Tavern Shanty, 8:00 p.m.)

Sunday, April 15
- Women's Basketball Alumni Game (10:00 a.m., Sojka Pavilion)

- Women's Basketball Year End Banquet (12:00 noon, TBA)

Monday, April 16
- 3rd Annual Bucknell Baseball Gene Depew Memorial Golf Outing (1:00 p.m. Shotgun, Bucknell Golf Club)

Tuesday, April 17
- Final Women's Sports Luncheon (11:45 a.m., Walls Lounge, Elaine Langone Center)

Friday, April 20
- Men's Lacrosse Alumni Weekend

Friday, April 27
- Men's Soccer Alumni, Parents & Friends Golf Outing (12:00 p.m., Bucknell Golf Club)

Saturday, April 28
- Women's Rowing Alumni Row, Team Banquet & Senior Day Ceremony (TBA, Susquehanna River)

- Men's Soccer Alumni Games (12:00 p.m., Emmitt Field)

- Field Hockey Alumni Game (TBA)

- Women's Soccer Alumni Game (TBA)

- Volleyball Alumni Game (TBA)

Monday, April 30
- 57th Annual Senior Recognition Dinner (7:00 p.m., Terrace Room)


May
Wednesday, May 9
- Bison Club Philadelphia Area Spring Athletics Reception (6:00-8:00 p.m., Graham Building, Philadelphia, Pa.)

Friday, May 11
- Wrestling Alumni, Parents & Friends Golf Outing (1:00, Bucknell Golf Club)

Saturday, May 13
- Basketball Alumni, Parents & Friends Golf Outing (1:00, Bucknell Golf Club) --POSTPONED

Wednesday, May 16
- Bison Club D.C./Virginia Area Spring Athletics Reception (6:30-8:30 p.m., TBA, Tysons Corner, VA)

Wednesday, May 23
- Bison Club New York City Area Spring Athletics Reception (6:30-8:30 p.m., Yale Club, New York, N.Y.)

Thursday, May 24
- Bison Gridiron Club Reception (6:00-9:00 p.m., Bahr's Landing, Sandy Hook, N.J.)


June
Friday, June 1
- Bison Roundup Alumni Social (6:00-8:00 p.m., Sojka Pavilion Lawn)

Saturday, June 2
- Aquatics Alumni Breakfast/Plo Game/Practice during Reunion Weekend (9:00 a.m., Kinney Natatorium)

- Football Alumni Reception during Reunion Weekend (1:30 p.m., Christy Mathewson-Memorial Stadium)



July
Saturday, July 21

- Ranck-Gadd Memorial Kickoff Classic (8 a.m. & 1 p.m., Bucknell Golf Club)

Sunday, July 22
- Bison Club Board of Directors Annual Meeting (10:00 a.m., Location TBA)


August
Friday, August 24

- Basketball Alumni, Parents & Friends Golf Outing (1:00, Bucknell Golf Club)

Bison Club - Make a Gift