LEWISBURG, Pa. -- The Patriot League released the 2017-18 CBS Sports Network basketball television package on Tuesday, and the Bucknell men's team is slated to appear at least four times on the network. Bucknell's home game against Colgate (Feb. 12) and road games at Colgate (Jan. 15), Boston University (Jan. 28) and Lehigh (Feb. 5) will all air on CBS Sports Network. In addition, the Feb. 17 game at Holy Cross and Feb. 24 game at American are part of "flex" dates, where televised games will be selected 10 days prior. 

Once again this season, CBS Sports Network will air both Patriot League Tournament semifinal games on Sunday, March 4, as well as the championship game on Wednesday, March 7.

All told, the Patriot League will televise 19 basketball games on CBS Sports Network during the 2017-18 season, including both the men’s and women’s championship games. This is the Patriot League's 15th consecutive year in partnership with CBS Sports Network. CBS Sports Network is widely available through all major cable, satellite and telco distributors as well as via OTT streaming service providers YouTube TV, fuboTV and Hulu. Additionally, a live CBS Sports Network stream is available through CBSSports.com and the CBS Sports App by authenticating with select providers. For more information, including a full programming schedule, go to www.cbssportsnetwork.com.

2017-18 PATRIOT LEAGUE BASKETBALL ON CBS SPORTS NETWORK

Men’s games

Friday, November 10 – Pittsburgh at Navy (Veterans Classic) (9 p.m. ET)

Sunday, January 14 – Army at Navy (2:30 p.m. ET)

Monday, January 15 – Bucknell at Colgate (7 p.m. ET)

Monday, January 22 – Holy Cross at American (7 p.m. ET)

Sunday, January 28 – Bucknell at Boston (12 p.m. ET)

Monday, January 29 – Lehigh at Holy Cross (7 p.m. ET)

Sunday, February 4 – Colgate at Navy (12 p.m. ET)

Monday, February 5 – Bucknell at Lehigh (7 p.m. ET)

Saturday, February 10 – Navy at Army (1:30 p.m. ET)

Sunday, February 11 – Loyola Maryland at Lafayette (12 p.m. ET)

Monday, February 12 – Colgate at Bucknell (7 p.m. ET)

Saturday, February 17 – Flex game (12 p.m. ET)

Saturday, February 24 – Flex game (2 p.m. ET)

Sunday, March 4 – 2 Semifinal games (12 p.m. and 2 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, March 7 – Championship game (7:30 p.m. ET)

 

Women’s games

Sunday, January 14 – Army at Navy (12 p.m., ET)

Saturday, February 10 – Navy at Army (11 a.m. ET)

Sunday, March 11 – Championship game – (11 a.m. ET)