All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2014 - August 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Tue, Jul 29  MGLF  Cornell Invitational  at Ithaca, N.Y. (RTJ GC)  TBA
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  James Madison (scrimmage)  at Harrisonburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Aug 19  FH  Syracuse (scrimmage)  Lewisburg, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  M SOC  York College (scrimmage)  at Millville, Pa.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Hofstra  at Hempstead, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 25  M SOC  Saint Joseph's (scrimmage)  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Aug 26  FH  Toronto (scrimmage)  Lewisburg, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  FH  Rutgers  at Piscataway, N.J.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Monmouth  at West Long Branch, N.J.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  M SOC  Binghamton  Lewisburg, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Bison Vision on PLN
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Cal State Fullerton
Titan Classic
 at Fullerton, Calif.  10:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  WXC  Bison Open  Lewisburg, Pa.  TBA
 Sat, Aug 30  MXC  Bison Open  Lewisburg, Pa.  TBA
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Texas Tech
Titan Classic
 at Fullerton, Calif.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  VMI  Lewisburg, Pa.  6:00 p.m. Bison Vision on PLN
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Sacred Heart
Titan Classic
 at Fullerton, Calif.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  FH  Monmouth  at Monmouth, N.J.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Rider  at Lawrenceville, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  M SOC  Hartwick  Lewisburg, Pa.  5:00 p.m. Bison Vision on PLN
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>