All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, May 1 Track (W) Patriot League Championships West Point, N.Y. All Day 2nd of 9
Fri, May 1 Track (M) Patriot League Championships West Point, N.Y. All Day 2nd of 9
Sat, May 2 Track (M) Patriot League Championships West Point, N.Y. All Day 3rd of 9
Sat, May 2 Track (W) Patriot League Championships West Point, N.Y. All Day 1st of 9
Sat, May 2 Softball Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, May 2 Softball Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 2:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, May 3 Softball Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Patriot League Tournament
Thu, May 7 Softball Colgate Bethlehem, Pa. 2:35 PM Patriot League Network 3 - 1(W)
 
Fri, May 8 Rowing (W) Dad Vail Regatta Philadelphia, Pa. (Schuylkill River) All Day 2nd
Patriot League Tournament
Fri, May 8 Softball Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 10:35 AM Patriot League Network 4 - 5(L)
Fri, May 8 Softball Colgate Bethlehem, Pa. 3:35 PM 4 - 1(W)
 
Sat, May 9 Rowing (W) Dad Vail Regatta Philadelphia, Pa. (Schuylkill River) All Day 2nd
Patriot League Tournament
Sat, May 9 Softball Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM 0 - 8(L)(6)
 
Mon, May 11 Track (M) Swarthmore Final Qualifier Swarthmore, Pa. 4:00 PM
Mon, May 11 Track (W) Swarthmore Final Qualifier Swarthmore, Pa. 4:00 PM
Fri, May 15 Track (M) IC4A Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day
Fri, May 15 Track (W) ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day 14th of 19
Fri, May 15 Rowing (W) Patriot League Championships Cherry Hill, N.J. (Cooper River) 8:00 AM 2nd
Sat, May 16 Track (M) IC4A Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day
Sat, May 16 Track (W) ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day
Sun, May 17 Track (M) IC4A Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day 34th of 46
Sun, May 17 Track (W) ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. All Day 18th of 53
Thu, May 28 Track (M) NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Thu, May 28 Track (W) NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Fri, May 29 Track (M) NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Fri, May 29 Track (W) NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat, May 30 Track (W) NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat, May 30 Track (M) NCAA East Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Wed, Jun 10 Track (M) NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Wed, Jun 10 Track (W) NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu, Jun 11 Track (W) NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu, Jun 11 Track (M) NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri, Jun 12 Track (M) NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri, Jun 12 Track (W) NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat, Jun 13 Track (W) NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat, Jun 13 Track (M) NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games