stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Aug 8 Soccer (W) Robert Morris (scrimmage) Moon Township, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12 Soccer (W) Delaware (scrimmage) Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14 Field Hockey Syracuse (Scrimmage) Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17 Soccer (W) Hofstra Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17 Soccer (M) Clarks Summit (scrimmage) Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18 Field Hockey Villanova (Scrimmage) Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19 Soccer (W) Niagara Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19 Soccer (M) Howard (scrimmage) Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24 Soccer (M) Mount St. Mary's - MD Emmitsburg, Md. 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24 Soccer (W) Monmouth West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24 Field Hockey Longwood Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM
Bucknell Invitational
Fri, Aug 24 Volleyball New Jersey Inst Tech Lewisburg, Pa. 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 25 Volleyball Saint Peter's Lewisburg, Pa. 12:30 PM
Sat, Aug 25 Volleyball Youngstown State Lewisburg, Pa. 5:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 26 Field Hockey James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26 Soccer (W) Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31 Field Hockey Cornell Lewisburg, Pa. 4:00 PM
Terrier Invitational (St. Francis Brooklyn)
Fri, Aug 31 Volleyball Delaware State Brooklyn, N.Y. 5:30 PM
 
Fri, Aug 31 Soccer (W) Towson Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

MORE FROM BISON ATHLETICS

Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Hall of Fame
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Bucknell Athletics Leadership Institute
Support the Bison Club
Support the Bison Club
Bison Athlete of the Week:<br>Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)
Bison Athlete of the Week:
Connor Van Hoose (Baseball)